SF Ballet subscribers and members receive a 15% discount on all orders. Click here for details.

CARL MARIA von WEBER CD San Francisco Ballet Orchestra

Regular price $24.50

San Francisco Ballet Orchestra, Alexander Fiterstein clarinet, Conductor Martin West. 

Clarinet concerto No. 1 in F minor, Opus 73  (21:58)

  1. Allegro
  2. Agagio ma non troppo
  3. Rondo: Allegretto

Clarinet Concerto No. 2 in E flat major, Opus 74  (24:44)

  1. Allegro
  2. Romanza: Andante
  3. Alla Polacca

Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra in e flat major, opus 26  (9:13)